CONTACT ╗ CONTACTS

Ing. Klaus Schloffer
CEO
+43 33 62 / 530 10 - 72
klaus@schloffer.com

Matthias Kappel
Projectmanagement
+43 33 62 / 530 10 - 73
mkappel@schloffer.com

Sabina Schloffer
Administration & Finance
+43 33 62 / 530 10 - 20
sabina@schloffer.com

Hannes Baliko
Work Preparation
+43 33 62 / 530 10 - 74
hbaliko@schloffer.com

Maria Sattler
Office
+43 33 62 / 530 10
office@schloffer.com

Manuela Klement
Office
+43 33 62 / 530 10
office@schloffer.com

Ing. Hermann Zehetner
designed2work
+43 1 / 315 26 18 - 61
hzehetner@designed2work.at